I am Enough!!

I remind myself constantly
That learning from mistakes is a rare ability.
.
Have that strength to overcome trials
 Smile in hard times, consider whining a vile.
.
Keep head high when the world’s falling
Miracles of nature, do find their calling.
.
Wonderful beings with power enormous
Laugh and be grateful, even for small stuff.
.
Say: I want to live every moment of life
Without thinking of tomorrow, in present I dive.
.
I am enough and I will be fine
Never let life’s bitterness , shape or define.
.
(Samima)
Leave a Reply

