My Children’s tribute to their Dad (A poem)

How to tribute you my dear Dad
U tickle and bring me a smile when I am sad.
You play with me even when u r bz.
U save us from mama when she gets angry.
Perhaps u know I enjoy ur company a lot.
Coz u r the one who knows my heart.
You are the one who can still hold me high.
High and high, it feels as if I can fly.
In ur wallet u keep mine n Snyya pic.
But its my heart, where u stick.
People say ‘any man can be a father, but its special person to be a dad‘.
I know u r that special one, I know u r my DAD
Leave a Reply

